National Judicial Academy SE-04: Training of Master Trainers for Special Public Prosecutors in POCSO Courts 27th – 28th December, 2021

Participant List

Sl. No.	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Bombay	Mr. Govind Gaonkar	Public Prosecutor, Margao, Goa
2	Bombay	Ms. Tema Narvekar	Public Prosecutor, Mapusa, Goa
3	Calcutta	Mr. Syed Samidul Alam	Special Public Prosecutor, Birbhum, West Bengal
4	Calcutta	Mr. Kinkar Gayen	Special Public Prosecutor, Medinipur, West Bengal
5	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Yasmin Begum	Special Public Prosecutor, Raipur, Chhattisgarh
6	Gauhati	Mr. Manash Jyoti Neog	Special Public Prosecutor, Nagaon, Assam
7	Gauhati	Mr. Saibal Moitra	Special Public Prosecutor, Tezpur, Assam
8	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Suresh Kumar	Special Public Prosecutor, Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir
9	Jharkhand	Mr. Anil Kumar Singh-2	Special Public Prosecutor, Dhanbad, Jharkhand
10	Jharkhand	Mr. Pradeep Kr. Das	Special Public Prosecutor, Godda, Jharkhand
11	Jharkhand	Mr. Ashok Kr. Rai	Special Public Prosecutor, Saraikela, Jharkhand
12	Jharkhand	Mr. Rajiv Kumar	Special Public Prosecutor, Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
13	Madhya Pradesh	Ms. Seema Sharma	Assistant District Public Prosecution Officer, Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh
14	Madhya Pradesh	Ms. Ripa Jain	Assistant District Public Prosecution Officer, Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
15	Madhya Pradesh	Ms. Sanchita Awasthi	Assistant District Public Prosecution Officer, Datia, Madhya Pradesh
16	Madras	Ms. D. Sudha	Special Public Prosecutor, Salem, Tamil Nadu
17	Madras	Ms. Jeba Jeeva Raja	Special Public Prosecutor, Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
18	Manipur	Ms. Koshia Mao	Special Public Prosecutor, Manipur
19	Manipur	Mr. A. Gopendrao Sharma	Special Public Prosecutor, Manipur
20	Meghalaya	Ms. E. Rynjah	Special Public Prosecutor, Shillong, Meghalaya
21	Meghalaya	Ms. W. B. Khongjee	Special Public Prosecutor, Shillong, Meghalaya
22	Orissa	Mr. Dillip Kumar Mallik	Special Public Prosecutor, Dhenkanal, Odisha
23	Orissa	Mr. Subrat Priyadarshi	Special Public Prosecutor, Khordha, Odisha
24	Patna	Mr. Manoj Kumar Sharma	Special Public Prosecutor, Tripolia, Bihar

-	1		
25	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Sunny Kumar	District Attorney, Chandigarh
26	Punjab & Haryana	Ms. Ravdeep Kaur	Assistant District Attorney, Chandigarh
27	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Ramneek Yadav	Dy. District Attorney, Chatkhi Dadri, Haryana
28	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Bishan Lal Soni	Dy. District Attorney, Faridabad, Haryana
29	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Vinod Kumar	Dy. District Attorney, Gurugram, Haryana
30	Punjab & Haryana	Ms. Renu	Dy. District Attorney, Panchkula, Haryana
31	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Kanwar Rahul Dadwal	Assistant District Attorney, Hoshiarpur, Punjab
32	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Charanjeet Singh Parashar	Assistant District Attorney, Punjab
33	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Hussan Bansal	Dy. District Attorney, Sangrur, Punjab
34	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Harkirat Singh	Dy. District Attorney, Fatehgarh Sahib, Punjab
35	Punjab & Haryana	Ms. Monika Gupta	Assistant District Attorney, Bathinda, Punjab
36	Rajasthan	Mr. Rajesh Souran	Special Public Prosecutor, Jaipur, Rajasthan
37	Rajasthan	Mr. Shiv Prakash Bhati	Special Public Prosecutor, Jodhpur, Rajasthan
38	Sikkim	Mr. Tarden Lepcha	Special Public Prosecutor, Sikkim
39	Sikkim	Mr. C. S. Ghimirey	Special Public Prosecutor, Sikkim
40	Tripura	Mr. Partha Sarthi Roy	Special Public Prosecutor, Ambassa, Tripura
41	Uttarakhand	Mr. Ashish Negi	ADGC , Rudraprayag, Uttarakhand
42	Uttarakhand	Ms. Poonam Singh	Special Public Prosecutor, Uttarkashi, Uttarakhand
43	Uttarakhand	Mr. Prem Singh Bhandari	Special Public Prosecutor, Pithoragarh, Uttarakhand
44	Uttarakhand	Mr. Bhupendra Kumar Joshi	Special Public Prosecutor, Almora, Uttarakhand
45	Uttarakhand	Mr. Vidhyadhar Joshi	Special Public Prosecutor, Champawat, Uttarakhand
46	Uttarakhand	Mr. Mohan Pant	Special Public Prosecutor, Chamoli, Uttarakhand
47	Uttarakhand	Mr. Vijendra Singh Rawat	Special Public Prosecutor, Pauri Garhwal, Uttarakhand
48	Uttarakhand	Mr. Vikas Gupta	Special Public Prosecutor, Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand
49	Uttarakhand	Mr. Vivek Kush	Special Public Prosecutor, Haridwar, Uttarakhand
50	Uttarakhand	Mr. Umesh Kumar Gupta	Special Public Prosecutor, Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand